Activties

Things to do. Places to see.
All the food and drink you could possibly need!

Eating Out

Fine Dining

Jack In The Green www.jackinthegreen.uk.com
Steamers www.steamersrestaurant.co.uk
HIX Oyster & Fish House HIX Lyme Regis
Lympstone Manor lympstonemanor.co.uk

Good Food

Smugglers Kitchen thesmugglerskitchen.co.uk
The Golden Lion www.goldenliontipton.co.uk
The Night Jar night-jar.co.uk
The Halfway Inn www.thehalfwayinnexeter.co.uk
Tuckers Arms Dalwood www.thetuckersarms.co.uk

Carvery

The Hare and Hounds www.hareandhounds-devon.co.uk
The Bowd Inn www.thebowdinn.co.uk

Chinese Restaurant & Takeaway

Birds Nest. 44 High Street Honiton EX14 1PJ 01404 43131

Fish & Chips

Krispies Exmouth www.krispies.co.uk

Golf Clubs

Sidmouth Golf Club www.sidmouthgolfclub.co.uk
Woodbury Park www.woodburypark.co.uk
Honiton Golf Club www.honitongolfclub.co.uk
East Devon Golf Club eastdevongolfclub.co.uk
Axe Cliff Golf Club www.axecliffgolfclub.com
Warren Golf Club www.dwgc.co.uk

Activity Centres

Ashcombe Adventure www.ashcombeadventure.co.uk
Go Ape Exeter www.goape.co.uk/days-out/haldon
Segway Exeter www.segwayexeter.co.uk/
Go Segway www.go-segway.com/
Clip n Climb Exeter www.clipnclimbexeter.co.uk/
Exeter Paintball www.exeterpaintball.co.uk/
Devon Country Pursuits www.devoncountrypursuits.co.uk/

Motorsport Activities

Raceworld, Indoor Karting www.raceworld-karting.co.uk 
Mansell Raceway, Outdoor Karting  www.mansellraceway.com
Quad World www.quadworld.co.uk
Quads + Buggies,  Ashcombe Adventure www.ashcombeadventure.co.uk

Watersports

Exmouth Watersports www.exmouthwatersports.co.uk
Edge Watersports  www.edgewatersports.com

Days Out

Bicton Park Gardens www.bictongardens.co.uk/
Pecorama www.pecorama.co.uk/
Beer Quarry Caves www.beerquarrycaves.co.uk/
Digger Land www.diggerland.com
Seaton Tramway www.tram.co.uk/
Wild Wood Escot www.wildwoodescot.org/
Powderham Castle www.powderham.co.uk/
Killerton www.nationaltrust.org.uk/killerton
Fingle Bridge www.nationaltrust.org.uk/fingle-bridge
Yarak Birds Of Prey www.yarakbirdsofprey.co.uk
Bicycle Hire Topsham www.dartsfarm.co.uk

Boat Trips & Fishing

Beer Beach – Self drive boats by the hour.
Stuart Line Cruises Exmouth www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk
Harry May Lyme Regis www.mackerelfishinglymeregis.com
Lyme Rib Rides www.lymeribrides.com

Children’s Fun

Crealy Park www.crealy.co.uk/ 
Paignton Zoo www.paigntonzoo.org.uk/
The Donkey Sanctuary www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk/

Horse Riding

Devenish Pitt Riding School www.devenishpitt.com
Budleigh Salterton Riding School www.devonriding.co.uk

Mixed

Murder Mystery Evenings www.murdertomeasure.co.uk
Mobile Lazer Clay Pidgeon Shooting www.clayzer.co.uk
Cocktail Waiter/Classes www.thebartender.co.uk
Dance Workshops www.karinagraciadance.co.uk

Pamper Parties in Devon pamperpartiesdevon.webs.com/

My Personal Sanctuary www.mypersonalsanctuary.co.uk/

 

Craft Making Hen Parties

The Crafty Hen thecraftyhen.co.uk/

Hen Party Life Drawing

Hens With Pens www.henswithpens.com/

Karaoke

Hire Karaoke www.hirekaraoke.co.uk/

Wine Tasting and Vineyards

Oliver & Bird  www.oliverandbird.co.uk

Holiday House Devon

Contact Us

01297 680298
07926 003199
Terms and Conditions
Privacy